	Δ	Composite Sample Ballot	В		C					
	Samp	le Ballot	D		U	B000	-			
	Forsy	th County, North Carolina								
	Nover	nber 5, 2024					l			
		Important Note								
	This Sample Ballot is a Composite of <i>ALL CONTESTS</i> in Forsyth County, NC.									
\mathbf{C}										
	Your individual ballot will contain									
\mathbf{O}	ONLY THE CONTESTS FOR THE DISTRICTS IN WHICH YOU RESIDE.									
U	Please visit www.fcvotes.com to view your specific ballot									
	PARTISAN OFFICES PARTISAN OFFICES PARTISAN OFFICES									
IVI	Presi	ident and Vice President of the United		NC Lieutenant Governor	NC	Superintendent of Public Instruction	1 M			
_		States (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)				
Ρ	\bigcirc	Kamala Harris	\bigcirc	Rachel Hunt	\bigcirc	Maurice (Mo) Green	† P			
		Tim Walz	\bigcirc	Democrat		Democrat				
\cap		Democrat	\bigcirc	Wayne Jones	\bigcirc	Michele Morrow	\cap			
U	\bigcirc	Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.		Constitution		Republican				
C		Nicole Shanahan We the People	\bigcirc	Hal Weatherman Republican		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	C			
5	\bigcirc	·	\bigcirc				5			
		Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat		Shannon W. Bray Libertarian		Wesley Harris Democrat				
		Libertarian		NC Attorney General	\bigcirc	Brad Briner				
•	\bigcirc	Jill Stein		(You may vote for ONE)		Republican				
Т		0	\bigcirc	Jeff Jackson	1	NC Supreme Court Justice Seat 06	T			
		Green		Democrat		(You may vote for ONE)	↓			
	\bigcirc	Randall Terry	\bigcirc	Dan Bishop	\bigcirc	Jefferson G. Griffin				
		Stephen E. Broden Constitution		Republican	\bigcirc	Republican				
	\bigcirc	Donald J. Trump		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		Allison Riggs Democrat				
	\sim	JD Vance	\bigcirc	Bob Drach		NC Court of Appeals Judge	1			
		Republican		Libertarian		Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)				
S	\bigcirc	Cornel West	\bigcirc	Jessica Holmes	\bigcirc	Tom Murry	1 S			
		Melina Abdullah Justice for All	\bigcirc	Democrat	\bigcirc	Republican				
Δ	\bigcirc			Dave Boliek Republican		Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democrat	Δ			
		Write-In		•		NC Court of Appeals Judge				
N A		US House Of Representatives	-	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		Seat 14	N A			
IVI		District 6			\square	(You may vote for ONE)	M			
	\bigcirc	(You may vote for ONE)		Sean Haugh Libertarian		Ed Eldred Democrat				
Ρ		Kevin E. Hayes Constitution	\bigcirc	o	\bigcirc					
	\bigcirc			Sarah Taber Democrat		Valerie Zachary Republican				
		Addison McDowell Republican	\bigcirc			NC Court of Appeals Judge	┨			
_		US House of Representatives		Steve Troxler Republican		Seat 15	_			
F		District 10		•		(You may vote for ONE)				
		(You may vote for ONE)		NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	$ $ \bigcirc	Chris Freeman Republican				
	\bigcirc	Steven Feldman Libertarian		(
				Natasha Marcus Democrat	$ \bigcirc$	Martin E. Moore Democrat				
	\bigcirc	Pat Harrigan Republican	\bigcirc	Jonoolut						
В	\square	Nepublican		Mike Causey		NC State Senate District 31 (You may vote for ONE)	B			
		Todd Helm		Republican		(Tou may fore for ONE)				
Α		Constitution		NC Commissioner of Labor	\bigcirc	Dana Caudill Jones				
	\bigcirc	Ralph R. Scott, Jr.		(You may vote for ONE)		Republican				
		Democrat	\bigcirc	Luke Farley	\bigcirc	Ronda Mays				
		NC Governor		Republican		Democrat				
		(You may vote for ONE)		Braxton Winston II	\bigcirc					
	\bigcirc	Mark Robinson		Democrat	l	Write-In				
0		Republican		NC Secretary of State						
U	\bigcirc	Mike Ross		(You may vote for ONE)			U			
		Libertarian	\bigcirc	Elaine Marshall						
	\bigcirc	Vinny Smith		Democrat						
•		Constitution	\bigcirc	Chad Brown						
	\bigcirc	Josh Stein		Republican						
		Democrat								
	\bigcirc	Wayne Turner				Continue voting				
	<u> </u>	Green				next side				
	A		В	North Carolina	С					

	PARTISAN OFFICES	PARTISAN OFFICES	PARTISAN OFFICES	
	NC State Senate District 32	NC District Court Judge District 31	City of Winston-Salem Council Member	
	(You may vote for ONE)	Seat 10 (You may vote for ONE)	Northwest Ward (You may vote for ONE)	
	Zac Lentz	Shonna R. Alexander	Regina Ford Hall	
\mathbf{C}	Libertarian	Democrat	Democrat	$\mathbf{\circ}$
C	Paul Lowe Democrat	Erin Brock Republican	James (Jimmy) Hodson Republican	C
0	George K. Ware Republican	NC District Court Judge District 31 Seat 11 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-In	0
N 4	NC House of Representatives District 71	David E. Sipprell	City of Winston-Salem Council Member	R /
IVI	(You may vote for ONE)	Republican	South Ward (You may vote for ONE)	IVI
	Kanika Brown	Forsyth County Board of Commissioners District B	Vivian V. Joiner	
Ρ	Democrat	(You may vote for THREE)	Democrat	Ρ
\mathbf{O}	NC House of Representatives District 72 (You may vote for ONE)	Curtis Fentress Democrat	Write-In	\mathbf{O}
U	Amber M. Baker	Richard V. Linville	City of Winston-Salem Council Member Southeast Ward	U
C	Democrat	Republican	(You may vote for ONE)	C
3	NC House of Representatives District 74 (You may vote for ONE)	Marsie West Democrat	James Taylor Democrat	3
	Amy Taylor North	Gloria D. Whisenhunt	\bigcirc	
	Democrat	Republican	Write-In	- 1 -1
Т	Jeffrey (Jeff) Zenger	Gray Wilson	City of Winston-Salem Council Member Southwest Ward	Т
•	Republican	Republican	(You may vote for ONE)	
E	NC House of Representatives District 75 (You may vote for ONE)	Valerie Brockenbrough Democrat	Scott Andree-Bowen Democrat	Е
	Donny C. Lambeth	Forsyth County Register of Deeds	\bigcirc	
	Republican	(You may vote for ONE)	Write-In	
C	Caroline Warren Democrat	Lynne Johnson Democrat	City of Winston-Salem Council Member West Ward (You may vote for ONE)	C
3	NC House of Representatives District 91 (You may vote for ONE)	City of Winston-Salem Mayor (You may vote for ONE)	Robert C. Clark Republican	3
Α	Vivian Fulk	Allen Joines	Christopher Smith	Α
	Democrat	Democrat	Democrat	
N/	Kyle Hall	\bigcirc	\bigcirc	N/
	Republican	Write-In	Write-In	IVI
P	NC Superior Court Judge District 31C Seat 01	City of Winston-Salem Council Member East Ward	NONPARTISAN OFFICES Forsyth Soil and Water Conservation District	P
•	(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	Supervisor	
1	Eric Morgan Republican	Annette Scippio Democrat	(You may vote for ONE) Edward Jones	1
	NC District Court Judge District 31			
	Seat 05 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-In		
	Camille Banks-Prince	City of Winston-Salem Council Member	Lei Zhang	
	Democrat	North Ward (You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	
	NC District Court Judge District 31 Seat 06	Denise (D.D.) Adams	Write-In	
	(You may vote for ONE)	Democrat	REFERENDA	
В	Artrese Ziglar		Constitutional Amendment	В
	Democrat	Write-In		
A	NC District Court Judge District 31 Seat 07	City of Winston-Salem Council Member Northeast Ward	Constitutional amendment to provide that only a	Α
	(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	citizen of the United Stated who is 18 years of	
	Carrie Vickery Democrat	Barbara Hanes Burke	age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any election	
	NC District Court Judge District 31		in this State.	
	Seat 08			
	(You may vote for ONE)	Write-In	For Ampired	
0	Whit Davis Democrat		Against	\mathbf{O}
U	NC District Court Judge District 31	1		U
-	Seat 09 (You may vote for ONE)			
	Kristin Kelly Broyles	1		
	Democrat			
			End of Ballot	
	A	B North Carolina	С	
		Si ti i Garollina		